Start The New Year On The Road! Sale ends Jan 31st.
Enroll Today to Save $10 on our Texas Teen Drivers Ed Program. Code: NewDriver19
Minnesota Online Drivers Ed
State-Approved Parent Taught Online Driver’s Education for Homeschoolers - $74
The State of Minnesota allows parents who are providing homeschool education to train their teen to drive. For more specific information about the driving laws for teens in Minnesota, please click here.