Support HSLDA When You Enroll

50% of Your Enrollment Fee is Donated to HSLDA

Starting at $74

Teen Drivers Ed (Other States)

DESCRIPTION


This program can be used as a supplement to any new driver and their education. Be sure to check with your State for rules and requirements for drivers education.

$79

Texas Teen Drivers Ed

DESCRIPTION


Complete your drivers education course online.

  • Free mobile app – easily complete the entire course from your phone, tablet and/or computer.
  • Online Permit Test – Complete the official permit test online, saving you a trip to the DPS.
  • Industry’s ONLY In-Car Instruction Guide ($30 Value, Included)

The in-car parent guide will walk you through the same step-by-step lessons that our professional instructors use, starting your student off in a parking lot where it is safe and there are few obstructions. The systematic approach and grading system gives parents the tools to ease the fears and frustrations that often arise when it comes to driving.

$38

Texas Adult Course

DESCRIPTION


The 6-hour online drivers education program is designed for first time adult driver's (18 or over). This meets the State of Texas requirements for adults that have never had a driver license.

$25

Texas Ticket Dismissal

DESCRIPTION


The Texas Driving Safety or Ticket Dismissal Program is completed online and is designed for ticket dismissal or court ordered defensive driving drivers education.

*Discount does not apply for this program, as the current price is the lowest allowed by Texas State law.