Arrive Alive of Texas Driving Academy, L

Brought to you by NDT | Course: C2693

Adult First Time Driver


The 6-hour online drivers education program is designed for first time adult driver’s (ages 18-24 years). This meets the State of Texas mandatory requirements for adults 18-24 that have never had a driver license. Students over age 24 are able to complete this course, however, it is not required by law.

  • Free mobile app – easily complete the entire course from your phone, tablet and/or computer.
  • 6 Hours of Instruction
  • Complete On Any Device
  • Audible Read Along Included (in English or Spanish)
  • Automatically Tracked Progress on all Devices
  • Take Your Required DPS Test Online
  • Educational/Customer Support
  • Expansive Exclusive Video Library
  • In-Car Lessons Available in Select Areas (Click Here for more Information)

99.9% Pass Rate